Posted by: prettybunny | June 27, 2009

Time 4 you

The weekend is here and if you don’t have work to do at home you spend the time taking care of your needs. So, the one thing i really enjoy doing and has a benefit not only on my look but also on my state of mind is going to a beauty salon. The fact that i am doing something for me to improve my existence is an experience worth repeating as often as it is possible. Because my financial budget is limited i can only enjoy a few of the many features that a beauty salon has to offer. Better said, i stick to the basic. I usually do my hair and my nails. If is needed i will even get a waxing and do my eyebrows. There are moments when i forget the pain even exists (from waxing) ’cause i know that after that i would look good in my skin and i would walk proudly in my shoes.

There are many other ways to take care of yourself, but this is what i am about to do this weekend.


Leave a Reply

Categories

